Contact us

Coronavirus-related enquiries

If you’re an existing Santander Corporate & Commercial client, please speak to your Relationship Manager for help and support.

Our online support:
Our top tips for clients
Bounce Back Loans Scheme
Coronavirus Business Interruption Loan Scheme
Coronavirus Large Business Interruption Loan Scheme
Business support hub

Select an option below to find the right contact for you

Support for current Santander customers

General enquiries

For enquiries about your day-to-day banking, please speak to your Relationship Manager, or call 0800 085 2090* (9am to 5pm Monday to Friday).

You can also call this number at any time to report a lost or stolen card.

Online Banking

Our Connect Help Centre contains a wealth of guidance and frequently asked questions.

For any enquiries about Connect or Connect Plus that you can’t find in the help centre, please call 0800 085 1580* (9am to 5pm Monday to Friday).

*For information on call charges please see call charge information.

New business enquiries

If your annual turnover is less than £6.5m

Simple banking needs

For UK registered businesses with simple banking needs and up to 2 directors, owners (shareholders) or partners, please call us on 0800 731 6666 or visit the Santander Business Banking website

If your annual turnover is £6.5m or more

Find your local new business team below to discuss your requirements.

Yorkshire and North East England

Francesca Hennigan
07933 396 133
E-mail: francesca.hennigan@santander.co.uk

Mark Eastwood
07834 162 360
E-mail: mark.eastwood@santander.co.uk

North West England

Alfie Perry
07432 490 014
E-mail: alfie.perry@santander.co.uk

Ed Clivery
07593 518 741
E-mail: edward.clivery@santander.co.uk

East Midlands and East of England

Sabrina Mahmood
07885 223 642
E-mail: sabrina.mahmood@santander.co.uk

Chantal Foster
07593 519 369
E-mail: chantal.foster@santander.co.uk

West Midlands

Natasha Riley
07926 086 579
E-mail: natasha.riley@santander.co.uk

Stewart Ward
07850 067487
E-mail: stewart.ward@santander.co.uk

Thames Valley and Solent

Natalie Ford
07824 892 195
E-mail: natalie.ford2@santander.co.uk

Matt Shaw
07808116605
E-mail: matthew.shaw@santander.co.uk

South West England

Gemma Slater
07922 581 927
E-mail: gemma.slater@santander.co.uk

Janette Bennett
07809 493 818
E-mail: janette.bennett@santander.co.uk

London and South East England

Industrials

Manufacturing, Energy and Natural Resources, Transport and Logistics, Construction

Noella Mutati
07742 012 969
E-mail: noella.mutati@santander.co.uk

Isabel Watson
07513 478 839
E-mail: isabel.watson@santander.co.uk

Business Services

Financial Services, Professional Services, Technology Media and Telecoms, Recruitment and general B2B (non-manufacturing)

Hayley King
07746 092 994
E-mail: hayley.king@santander.co.uk

Richard Skelley
07590 680 887
E-mail: richard.skelley@santander.co.uk

Consumer

Hospitality & Leisure, Retail & Wholesale, Charities, Franchises and Healthcare.

Lisa Short
07513 478 905
E-mail: lisa.short@santander.co.uk

Mark Byrne
07593 508 760
E-mail: mark.byrne@santander.co.uk

North Wales

Alfie Perry
07432 490 014
E-mail: alfie.perry@santander.co.uk

Ed Clivery
07593 518 741
E-mail: edward.clivery@santander.co.uk

South Wales

Gemma Slater
07922 581 927
E-mail: gemma.slater@santander.co.uk

Janette Bennett
07809 493 818
E-mail: janette.bennett@santander.co.uk

Scotland and Northern Ireland

Scott Shilliday
07708 281 247
E-mail: scott.shilliday@santander.co.uk

Jamie Ritchie
07768 145 730
E-mail: jamie.ritchie@santander.co.uk

General enquiries

For enquiries about your day-to-day banking, please speak to your Relationship Manager, or call 0800 085 2090* (9am to 5pm Monday to Friday).

You can also call this number at any time to report a lost or stolen card.

Online Banking

Our Connect Help Centre contains a wealth of guidance and frequently asked questions.

For any enquiries about Connect or Connect Plus that you can’t find in the help centre, please call 0800 085 1580* (9am to 5pm Monday to Friday).

*For information on call charges please see call charge information.

If your annual turnover is less than £6.5m

Simple banking needs

For UK registered businesses with simple banking needs and up to 2 directors, owners (shareholders) or partners, please call us on 0800 731 6666 or visit the Santander Business Banking website

If your annual turnover is £6.5m or more

Find your local new business team below to discuss your requirements.

Yorkshire and North East England

Francesca Hennigan
07933 396 133
E-mail: francesca.hennigan@santander.co.uk

Mark Eastwood
07834 162 360
E-mail: mark.eastwood@santander.co.uk

North West England

Alfie Perry
07432 490 014
E-mail: alfie.perry@santander.co.uk

Ed Clivery
07593 518 741
E-mail: edward.clivery@santander.co.uk

East Midlands and East of England

Sabrina Mahmood
07885 223 642
E-mail: sabrina.mahmood@santander.co.uk

Chantal Foster
07593 519 369
E-mail: chantal.foster@santander.co.uk

West Midlands

Natasha Riley
07926 086 579
E-mail: natasha.riley@santander.co.uk

Stewart Ward
07850 067487
E-mail: stewart.ward@santander.co.uk

Thames Valley and Solent

Natalie Ford
07824 892 195
E-mail: natalie.ford2@santander.co.uk

Matt Shaw
07808116605
E-mail: matthew.shaw@santander.co.uk

South West England

Gemma Slater
07922 581 927
E-mail: gemma.slater@santander.co.uk

Janette Bennett
07809 493 818
E-mail: janette.bennett@santander.co.uk

London and South East England

Industrials

Manufacturing, Energy and Natural Resources, Transport and Logistics, Construction

Noella Mutati
07742 012 969
E-mail: noella.mutati@santander.co.uk

Isabel Watson
07513 478 839
E-mail: isabel.watson@santander.co.uk

Business Services

Financial Services, Professional Services, Technology Media and Telecoms, Recruitment and general B2B (non-manufacturing)

Hayley King
07746 092 994
E-mail: hayley.king@santander.co.uk

Richard Skelley
07590 680 887
E-mail: richard.skelley@santander.co.uk

Consumer

Hospitality & Leisure, Retail & Wholesale, Charities, Franchises and Healthcare.

Lisa Short
07513 478 905
E-mail: lisa.short@santander.co.uk

Mark Byrne
07593 508 760
E-mail: mark.byrne@santander.co.uk

North Wales

Alfie Perry
07432 490 014
E-mail: alfie.perry@santander.co.uk

Ed Clivery
07593 518 741
E-mail: edward.clivery@santander.co.uk

South Wales

Gemma Slater
07922 581 927
E-mail: gemma.slater@santander.co.uk

Janette Bennett
07809 493 818
E-mail: janette.bennett@santander.co.uk

Scotland and Northern Ireland

Scott Shilliday
07708 281 247
E-mail: scott.shilliday@santander.co.uk

Jamie Ritchie
07768 145 730
E-mail: jamie.ritchie@santander.co.uk

Protecting your money - Financial Services Compensation Scheme (Opens in a new window)